Parks and Recreation Staff

Berkley Squires
Director;
Parks and Recreation

City of Homewood Public Services
(205) 332-6700
berkley.squires@homewoodal.org

Barry Hill
Park Maintenance Superintendent
(205) 332-6161
barry.hill@homewoodal.org

Rusty Holley
Parks & Recreation Superintendent

(205) 332-6705
rusty.holley@homewoodal.org

Jakob Stephens
Athletic Director

(205) 332-6709
jakob.stephens@homewoodal.org

Alissa Brock
Senior Recreation Leader

(205) 332-6715
alissa.thurmond@homewoodal.org

Matt Collins
Senior Recreation Leader

(205) 332-6713
matt.collins@homewoodal.org

Hedy Fitts
Business Office Manager
(205) 332-6702
hedy.fitts@homewoodal.org

Tina Green
Accounts Payable

(205) 332-6703
tina.green@homewoodal.org

Angela Montgomery
Administrative Assistant I
(205) 332-6716
angela.montgomery@homewoodal.org

David Primus
Lee Community Center Director
(205) 332-6190
david.primus@homewoodal.org

Dianne Rice
Administrative Assistant II
(205) 332-6701
dianne.rice@homewoodal.org

Vivian Smith
Administrative Assistant; Senior Center

(205) 332-6501
vivian.smith@homewoodal.org

Aimee Thornton
Homewood Senior Center Director
(205) 332-6502
aimee.thornton@homewoodal.org