Parks and Recreation Staff

Berkley Squires
Director;
Parks and Recreation

City of Homewood Public Services
(205) 332-6701
berkley.squires@homewoodal.org

Jamie Hope
Park Maintenance Superintendent
(205) 332-6161
jamie.hope@homewoodal.org

Rusty Holley
Parks & Recreation Superintendent – Administration, Community Centers and Passive Parks

(205) 332-6705
rusty.holley@homewoodal.org

Jakob Stephens
Parks & Recreation Superintendent – Athletic & Aquatic Facilities, and Athletic Programs

(205) 238-4771
jakob.stephens@homewoodal.org

Jacqueline Carter
Administrative Assistant I – Homewood Community Center
(205) 332-6701
jacqueline.carter@homewoodal.org

Matt Collins
Senior Recreation Leader – Youth Athletics and Pools

(205) 332-6713
matt.collins@homewoodal.org

Hedy Fitts
Business Office Manager – Homewood Community Center
(205) 332-6702
hedy.fitts@homewoodal.org

Tina Green
Accounts Payable

(205) 332-6703
tina.green@homewoodal.org

Angela Montgomery
Administrative Assistant I – Homewood Community Center
(205) 332-6716
angela.montgomery@homewoodal.org

David Primus
Lee Community Center Director – Camp Director
(205) 332-6182
david.primus@homewoodal.org

Vivian Smith
Administrative Assistant – Homewood Senior Center

(205) 332-6501
vivian.smith@homewoodal.org

Aimee Thornton
Homewood Senior Center Director
(205) 332-6502
aimee.thornton@homewoodal.org

Beau Walker
Senior Recreation Leader – Youth Athletics
(205) 332-6715
beau.walker@homewoodal.org